SM Entertainment releases collaboration track of Super Junior’s Yesung and aespa’s Winter

The first collaboration of Super Junior and aespa is here!

SM Entertainment released the song and music video for “Floral Sense” featuring Yesung and Winter. The song is part of Yesung’s first studio album. Aside from their collaboration song, Yesung also included a solo version of “Floral Sense” on his album.

Groove to their new music here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *