NMIXX drops their pre-release track “Young, Dumb, Stupid”

On midnight of March 13, NMIXX released their new song “Young, Dumb, Stupid.”

This is a pre-release track from their upcoming EP “expérgo.”

The JYP Entertainment group will officially make their comeback on March 20 with their full “expérgo” and the title track “Love Me Like This.”

Check out their pre-release track and its MV here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *