EXO Reunites to support Kai’s “Rover” comeback

It’s been a while since EXO has eight members!

The eight members of EXO finally reunited once again to support Kai’s solo comeback.

Kai released his solo title track “Rover” on March 13. It is part of his third mini-album with the same name.

Now that Baekhyun is officially discharged from the military, it seems like EXO will have more activities as 8.

Check out the “Rover” reaction video of EXO here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *